St. Ignatius Campbell (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Scott Campbell   M: 513-999-9999     EMAIL 
7/8 GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Duebber 1091
. St. James Bradley 1082
. St. Ignatius Eisel 1073
. St. Teresa Bruins 1063
. St. Antoninus Cummings 954
. St. Dominic O'Leary 954
. St. Ignatius Campbell 954
. OLV Zentmeyer 1046
. Oak Hills Fletcher 1037
. Al's Bridgetown Grandstaff 1027
. Oak Hills Ryland 918
. OLL Blessings 817

St. Ignatius Campbell Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1105 Mon May 4 6:00 pm St. Ignatius Campbell 7:14 St. Dominic O'Leary Ignatius Field 5
1107 Sat May 9 10:45 am St. Ignatius Campbell 14:3 Al's Bridgetown Grandstaff Ignatius Field 5
1113 Sat May 16 10:45 am St. Ignatius Campbell 11:10 OLV Zentmeyer Ignatius Field 5
1121 Sat May 23 3:15 pm St. John Duebber 17:2 St. Ignatius Campbell Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
1126 Sat May 30 9:00 am St. Ignatius Campbell 7:6 OLL Blessings Ignatius Field 5
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1131 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am St. Teresa Bruins 9:10 St. Ignatius Campbell Teresa Carson Covedale Field 1
1138 Sun Jun 7 2:45 pm St. Ignatius Campbell 0:1 St. Antoninus Cummings Ignatius Field 4
1144 Sat Jun 13 1:30 pm Oak Hills Fletcher 1:0 St. Ignatius Campbell Kuliga Park Field 1
1158 Sat Jun 27 4:30 pm St. Dominic O'Leary vs St. Ignatius Campbell Delhi Park Field 4
1152 Sun Jun 28 2:45 pm Oak Hills Ryland 14:20 St. Ignatius Campbell Springmeyer Field 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/3/15 1:55 pm)