St. Ignatius Wolf (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tera Wolf   M: 513-535-9216     EMAIL 
3/4 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Mayer 1091
. OLV Martin 1081
. Visi Wechsler 1073
. St. Ignatius Wolf 1064
. St. James Doerger 1064
. Oak Hills Sweeney 1036
. Oak Hills Team Schulte 1017
. St. Antoninus Nie 918
. St. Ignatius Kissell 907

St. Ignatius Wolf Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
716 Sun May 3 2:45 pm St. Ignatius Wolf 12:8 St. Antoninus Nie Ignatius Field 4
708 Sat May 9 12:30 pm St. Ignatius Kissell 5:15 St. Ignatius Wolf Ignatius Field 5
711 Sat May 16 9:00 am OLV Martin 10:2 St. Ignatius Wolf Victory Field 2
717 Sat May 23 9:00 am St. Ignatius Wolf 14:2 Visi Wechsler Ignatius Field 3
724 Sat May 30 3:00 pm St. James Doerger 7:12 St. Ignatius Wolf James Field 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
727 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am Oak Hills Sweeney 17:21 St. Ignatius Wolf C.O.Harrison Field 1
735 Sun Jun 14 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Wolf 7:2 Oak Hills Team Schulte Ignatius Field 6
740 Tue Jun 23 7:15 pm St. Ignatius Wolf 6:14 OLV Martin Ignatius Field 6
741 Sat Jun 27 9:00 am Visi Wechsler 1:0 St. Ignatius Wolf Visitation Field 2
731 Sun Jun 28 2:45 pm St. John Mayer 1:0 St. Ignatius Wolf Harrison Comunity Center Field C
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/2/15 8:50 pm)