OLL Swingle (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Cheri Swingle   M: 513-608-2932     EMAIL 
3/4 Pink GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Lipp 10100
. Oak Hills Team Buxsel 1082
. St. Dominic Childs 972
. St. James Schloss 1064
. Visi Bill 1046
. OLL Swingle 835
. Oak Hills Long 927
. Al's Bridgetown Parker 918
. St. Ignatius Sieve 918

OLL Swingle Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
801 Sat May 2 11:00 am OLL Swingle 16:7 Al's Bridgetown Parker Lourdes Field #1
806 Sat May 9 4:00 pm St. Dominic Childs 10:3 OLL Swingle Delhi Park Field 6
808 Sat May 16 1:00 pm OLL Swingle 7:16 St. James Schloss Lourdes Field #1
811 Sun May 17 2:00 pm OLL Swingle 0:14 Oak Hills Team Buxsel Lourdes Field #1
818 Sat May 23 10:45 am Visi Bill 14:13 OLL Swingle Visitation Field 2
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
827 Sat Jun 6 12:30 pm St. Ignatius Sieve 9:18 OLL Swingle Ignatius Field 5
821 Wed Jun 10 7:00 pm OLL Swingle 8:14 St. John Lipp Lourdes Field #1
833 Sat Jun 13 10:45 am Oak Hills Long vs OLL Swingle C.O.Harrison Field 1
838 Sat Jun 20 11:00 am OLL Swingle vs St. Dominic Childs Lourdes Field #1
844 Sun Jun 28 2:45 pm St. James Schloss 3:6 OLL Swingle James Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 6/28/15 10:55 pm)