St. Antoninus Cummings (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paul Cummings   M: 513-324-2665     EMAIL 
7/8 GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Duebber 1091
. St. James Bradley 1082
. St. Ignatius Eisel 1073
. St. Teresa Bruins 1063
. St. Antoninus Cummings 954
. St. Dominic O'Leary 954
. St. Ignatius Campbell 954
. OLV Zentmeyer 1046
. Oak Hills Fletcher 1037
. Al's Bridgetown Grandstaff 1027
. Oak Hills Ryland 918
. OLL Blessings 817

St. Antoninus Cummings Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1111 Sun May 10 2:45 pm OLV Zentmeyer 6:10 St. Antoninus Cummings Victory Field 2
1112 Sat May 16 10:00 am St. Antoninus Cummings 7:12 St. Dominic O'Leary Antoninus Field 4
1100 Mon May 18 6:00 pm St. Antoninus Cummings 10:0 Oak Hills Ryland Antoninus Field 4
1119 Sat May 23 11:45 am St. Antoninus Cummings 5:4 Oak Hills Fletcher Antoninus Field 4
1125 Sat May 30 11:45 am St. Antoninus Cummings 4:7 Oak Hills Ryland Antoninus Field 4
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1133 Sat Jun 6 11:45 am St. Antoninus Cummings vs OLL Blessings Antoninus Field 4
1138 Sun Jun 7 2:45 pm St. Ignatius Campbell 0:1 St. Antoninus Cummings Ignatius Field 4
1143 Sat Jun 13 10:45 am St. John Duebber 19:6 St. Antoninus Cummings Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
1150 Tue Jun 23 6:00 pm St. Antoninus Cummings 10:8 Al's Bridgetown Grandstaff Antoninus Field 4
1154 Sat Jun 27 10:00 am St. Teresa Bruins 11:8 St. Antoninus Cummings Teresa Carson Covedale Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/3/15 1:54 pm)