St. Martin Rogers (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bart Rogers   M: 513-479-7595     EMAIL 
5/6 B GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Jude Peters 1091
. St. Martin Rogers 1091
. Oak Hills Stutzman 953
. St. John Boeing 853
. OLL Horton 1046
. Visi Bolinger 1046
. St. John Dry Ridge Grubbs 1037
. OLV Laub 917
. St. Dominic Tedesco 817

St. Martin Rogers Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
900 Sat May 2 10:45 am OLV Laub 9:12 St. Martin Rogers Victory Field 3
909 Sat May 9 6:00 pm St. Dominic Tedesco 7:14 St. Martin Rogers Delhi Park Field 3
913 Sun May 17 3:45 pm St. Martin Rogers 5:4 OLL Horton Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
923 Sat May 30 12:00 pm St. John Boeing 4:6 St. Martin Rogers Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
926 Sun May 31 3:45 pm St. Martin Rogers 14:5 Oak Hills Stutzman Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
932 Sun Jun 7 2:45 pm St. Martin Rogers 19:12 OLV Laub Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
938 Sun Jun 14 3:45 pm St. Martin Rogers 13:7 St. Dominic Tedesco Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
943 Sun Jun 21 1:00 pm St. Martin Rogers 14:13 St. John Dry Ridge Grubbs Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
915 Thu Jun 25 6:30 pm Visi Bolinger 9:15 St. Martin Rogers Visitation Field 3
948 Sun Jun 28 1:00 pm St. Martin Rogers 3:15 St. Jude Peters Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/1/15 11:33 pm)