OLV Laub (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Steve Laub   M: 513-260-2785     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Laura Davitt   M: 513-309-9798     EMAIL 
5/6 B GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Jude Peters 1091
. St. Martin Rogers 1091
. Oak Hills Stutzman 953
. St. John Boeing 853
. OLL Horton 1046
. Visi Bolinger 1046
. St. John Dry Ridge Grubbs 1037
. OLV Laub 917
. St. Dominic Tedesco 817

OLV Laub Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
900 Sat May 2 10:45 am OLV Laub 9:12 St. Martin Rogers Victory Field 3
908 Sat May 9 1:30 pm Oak Hills Stutzman 10:10 OLV Laub Kuliga Park Field 1
914 Wed May 20 6:00 pm OLV Laub 21:16 St. Dominic Tedesco Victory Field 2
916 Sat May 23 9:00 am OLV Laub 5:6 St. John Dry Ridge Grubbs Victory Field 2
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
929 Sat Jun 6 2:00 pm St. Jude Peters 12:6 OLV Laub Jude Field 3
932 Sun Jun 7 2:45 pm St. Martin Rogers 19:12 OLV Laub Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
931 Wed Jun 10 6:00 pm OLV Laub 3:10 OLL Horton Victory Field 2
936 Sat Jun 13 9:00 am OLV Laub 8:24 Oak Hills Stutzman Victory Field 2
940 Fri Jun 26 6:00 pm OLV Laub 10:13 Visi Bolinger Victory Field 2
946 Sat Jun 27 11:00 am St. John Boeing vs OLV Laub Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/1/15 11:33 pm)