St. Dominic Tedesco (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tony Tedesco   M: 513-616-5011     EMAIL 
5/6 B GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Jude Peters 1091
. St. Martin Rogers 1091
. Oak Hills Stutzman 953
. St. John Boeing 853
. OLL Horton 1046
. Visi Bolinger 1046
. St. John Dry Ridge Grubbs 1037
. OLV Laub 917
. St. Dominic Tedesco 817

St. Dominic Tedesco Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
904 Tue May 5 6:30 pm St. Jude Peters 12:11 St. Dominic Tedesco Jude Field 1
909 Sat May 9 6:00 pm St. Dominic Tedesco 7:14 St. Martin Rogers Delhi Park Field 3
910 Sun May 17 1:00 pm St. Jude Peters 13:9 St. Dominic Tedesco Jude Field 2
914 Wed May 20 6:00 pm OLV Laub 21:16 St. Dominic Tedesco Victory Field 2
924 Sun May 31 5:00 pm St. Dominic Tedesco 6:5 OLL Horton Delhi Park Field 4
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
930 Sat Jun 6 3:00 pm St. Dominic Tedesco 4:14 St. John Dry Ridge Grubbs Delhi Park Field 6
938 Sun Jun 14 3:45 pm St. Martin Rogers 13:7 St. Dominic Tedesco Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
942 Fri Jun 26 6:30 pm St. Dominic Tedesco vs St. John Boeing Delhi Park Field 4
947 Sat Jun 27 3:00 pm St. Dominic Tedesco vs Oak Hills Stutzman Delhi Park Field 4
949 Sun Jun 28 2:30 pm St. Dominic Tedesco 7:16 Visi Bolinger Delhi Park Field 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/1/15 11:33 pm)