St. Dominic Cook (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Cook   M: 513-356-0631     EMAIL 
5/6 A GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Villing 10100
. St. Dominic Cook 1073
. St. James Hageman 1064
. OLV Menner 1055
. St. John Kelley 945
. Oak Hills Essert 918
. St. Ignatius Weidner 1019

St. Dominic Cook Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1003 Sat May 9 7:30 pm St. Dominic Cook 6:9 St. Ignatius Villing Delhi Park Field 3
1033 Sat May 16 9:00 am St. Ignatius Weidner 11:14 St. Dominic Cook Ignatius Field 5
1030 Sun May 24 1:00 pm St. James Hageman 10:9 St. Dominic Cook James Field 1
1013 Sat May 30 1:30 pm Oak Hills Essert 4:11 St. Dominic Cook Kuliga Park Field 1
1009 Sun May 31 4:30 pm St. John Kelley 4:9 St. Dominic Cook Harrison Comunity Center Field C
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1019 Sat Jun 6 4:45 pm St. Dominic Cook 15:8 St. Ignatius Weidner Delhi Park Field 6
1007 Sun Jun 7 2:30 pm St. Dominic Cook 10:8 St. James Hageman Delhi Park Field 2
1026 Tue Jun 23 7:00 pm St. Ignatius Villing 9:1 St. Dominic Cook Ignatius Field 4
1011 Wed Jun 24 6:00 pm OLV Menner 5:15 St. Dominic Cook Victory Field 5
1028 Sat Jun 27 6:00 pm St. Dominic Cook 14:10 Oak Hills Essert Delhi Park Field 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/4/15 8:41 pm)