St. John Lipp (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Becky Lipp   M: 513-582-6256     EMAIL 
3/4 Pink GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Lipp 10100
. Oak Hills Team Buxsel 1082
. St. Dominic Childs 972
. St. James Schloss 1064
. Visi Bill 1046
. OLL Swingle 835
. Oak Hills Long 927
. Al's Bridgetown Parker 918
. St. Ignatius Sieve 918

St. John Lipp Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
802 Sat May 2 1:00 pm St. James Schloss 6:16 St. John Lipp James Field 1
804 Sat May 9 9:00 am Oak Hills Long 6:18 St. John Lipp C.O.Harrison Field 1
809 Sat May 16 10:00 am St. John Lipp 11:6 Oak Hills Team Buxsel Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
816 Sat May 23 10:00 am St. John Lipp 14:0 St. Ignatius Sieve Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
823 Sun May 31 1:00 pm St. John Lipp 14:2 Visi Bill Harrison Comunity Center Field C
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
825 Sat Jun 6 11:00 am St. John Lipp 15:8 Al's Bridgetown Parker Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
830 Sun Jun 7 6:00 pm St. Dominic Childs 9:17 St. John Lipp Delhi Park Field 5
821 Wed Jun 10 7:00 pm OLL Swingle 8:14 St. John Lipp Lourdes Field #1
841 Sat Jun 27 9:00 am Oak Hills Team Buxsel 6:22 St. John Lipp C.O.Harrison Field 1
836 Sun Jun 28 4:30 pm St. John Lipp 18:4 Oak Hills Long Harrison Comunity Center Field C
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 6/28/15 10:54 pm)