St. John Kelley (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Pat Kelley   M: 513-317-1195     EMAIL 
5/6 A GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Villing 10100
. St. Dominic Cook 1073
. St. James Hageman 1064
. OLV Menner 1055
. St. John Kelley 945
. Oak Hills Essert 918
. St. Ignatius Weidner 1019

St. John Kelley Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1001 Sat May 2 4:30 pm St. James Hageman 4:15 St. John Kelley James Field 1
1004 Sun May 10 1:00 pm St. John Kelley 18:13 Oak Hills Essert Harrison Comunity Center Field C
1006 Sat May 16 11:45 am St. John Kelley 0:7 St. Ignatius Villing Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
1032 Sat May 23 1:30 pm St. John Kelley 12:5 St. Ignatius Weidner Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
1014 Sat May 30 1:45 pm St. John Kelley 4:9 OLV Menner Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
1009 Sun May 31 4:30 pm St. John Kelley 4:9 St. Dominic Cook Harrison Comunity Center Field C
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1017 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am St. Ignatius Villing 9:1 St. John Kelley Ignatius Field 5
1021 Sat Jun 13 9:00 am St. Ignatius Weidner 3:12 St. John Kelley Ignatius Field 5
1027 Sat Jun 27 9:00 am OLV Menner 10:6 St. John Kelley Victory Field 2
1024 Sun Jun 28 1:00 pm Oak Hills Essert vs St. John Kelley Springmeyer Field 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/4/15 8:41 pm)