St. James Schloss (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jenny Schloss   M: 513-607-8858     EMAIL 
3/4 Pink GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Lipp 10100
. Oak Hills Team Buxsel 1082
. St. Dominic Childs 972
. St. James Schloss 1064
. Visi Bill 1046
. OLL Swingle 835
. Oak Hills Long 927
. Al's Bridgetown Parker 918
. St. Ignatius Sieve 918

St. James Schloss Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
802 Sat May 2 1:00 pm St. James Schloss 6:16 St. John Lipp James Field 1
805 Sat May 9 3:00 pm St. James Schloss 16:2 Visi Bill James Field 1
808 Sat May 16 1:00 pm OLL Swingle 7:16 St. James Schloss Lourdes Field #1
813 Sun May 17 3:45 pm Al's Bridgetown Parker 7:12 St. James Schloss Kuliga Park Field 1
819 Sun May 24 4:30 pm St. James Schloss 12:17 Oak Hills Team Buxsel James Field 1
822 Sat May 30 3:00 pm St. Dominic Childs 10:7 St. James Schloss Delhi Park Field 6
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
826 Sat Jun 6 11:00 am St. James Schloss 17:6 Oak Hills Long James Field 1
831 Sat Jun 13 9:00 am St. Ignatius Sieve 4:17 St. James Schloss Ignatius Field 6
837 Wed Jun 24 6:00 pm Visi Bill 9:16 St. James Schloss Visitation Field 3
844 Sun Jun 28 2:45 pm St. James Schloss 3:6 OLL Swingle James Field 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 6/28/15 10:54 pm)