Oak Hills Essert (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Greg Essert   M: 513-615-9185     EMAIL 
5/6 A GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Villing 10100
. St. Dominic Cook 1073
. St. James Hageman 1064
. OLV Menner 1055
. St. John Kelley 945
. Oak Hills Essert 918
. St. Ignatius Weidner 1019

Oak Hills Essert Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1000 Sat May 2 3:15 pm Oak Hills Essert 1:18 St. Ignatius Villing Kuliga Park Field 1
1004 Sun May 10 1:00 pm St. John Kelley 18:13 Oak Hills Essert Harrison Comunity Center Field C
1005 Sat May 16 10:45 am OLV Menner 18:12 Oak Hills Essert Victory Field 2
1036 Sun May 17 5:00 pm Oak Hills Essert 15:9 St. Ignatius Weidner Delhi Park Field 6
1013 Sat May 30 1:30 pm Oak Hills Essert 4:11 St. Dominic Cook Kuliga Park Field 1
1010 Sun May 31 2:45 pm St. James Hageman 11:7 Oak Hills Essert James Field 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1018 Sat Jun 6 3:15 pm Oak Hills Essert 2:14 OLV Menner Kuliga Park Field 1
1040 Sun Jun 14 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Weidner 17:14 Oak Hills Essert Ignatius Field 4
1028 Sat Jun 27 6:00 pm St. Dominic Cook 14:10 Oak Hills Essert Delhi Park Field 3
1024 Sun Jun 28 1:00 pm Oak Hills Essert vs St. John Kelley Springmeyer Field 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/4/15 8:41 pm)