St. James Hageman (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Nick Hageman   M: 513-379-5799     EMAIL 
5/6 A GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Villing 10100
. St. Dominic Cook 1073
. St. James Hageman 1064
. OLV Menner 1055
. St. John Kelley 945
. Oak Hills Essert 918
. St. Ignatius Weidner 1019

St. James Hageman Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1001 Sat May 2 4:30 pm St. James Hageman 4:15 St. John Kelley James Field 1
1034 Sat May 9 4:45 pm St. James Hageman 19:12 St. Ignatius Weidner James Field 1
1030 Sun May 24 1:00 pm St. James Hageman 10:9 St. Dominic Cook James Field 1
1002 Wed May 27 6:00 pm OLV Menner 8:10 St. James Hageman Victory Field 2
1012 Sat May 30 10:45 am St. Ignatius Villing 12:2 St. James Hageman Ignatius Field 5
1010 Sun May 31 2:45 pm St. James Hageman 11:7 Oak Hills Essert James Field 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1007 Sun Jun 7 2:30 pm St. Dominic Cook 10:8 St. James Hageman Delhi Park Field 2
1041 Sun Jun 14 4:30 pm St. James Hageman 11:4 OLV Menner James Field 1
1029 Sun Jun 28 4:30 pm St. James Hageman 4:16 St. Ignatius Villing James Field 1
1038 Mon Jun 29 6:00 pm St. Ignatius Weidner 4:13 St. James Hageman Ignatius Field 5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/4/15 8:41 pm)