Oak Hills Wilking (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jan Wilking   M: 513-378-4445     EMAIL 
3/4 Peach GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Dominic Shattuck 1073
. St. Ignatius Helmers 972
. St. John Dry Ridge Reeves 972
. St. Jude Mezger 1055
. OLV Busch 844
. St. Martin Rogers 844
. Oak Hills Wilking 927
. St. William Blue Knights 909

Oak Hills Wilking Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
600 Sat May 2 9:00 am St. William Blue Knights 6:17 Oak Hills Wilking Riverside Field 2
606 Sat May 9 10:45 am Oak Hills Wilking 3:9 St. Martin Rogers C.O.Harrison Field 1
609 Sat May 16 9:00 am Oak Hills Wilking 0:10 OLV Busch C.O.Harrison Field 1
612 Sun May 17 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Helmers 13:12 Oak Hills Wilking Ignatius Field 6
616 Sat May 23 12:30 pm Oak Hills Wilking 8:14 St. Dominic Shattuck C.O.Harrison Field 1
619 Sat May 30 10:45 am Oak Hills Wilking 0:4 St. Jude Mezger C.O.Harrison Field 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
626 Sun Jun 7 1:00 pm St. Martin Rogers 8:2 Oak Hills Wilking Cheviot Fieldhouse - Robb Field 1
628 Sat Jun 13 12:30 pm Oak Hills Wilking 1:0 St. John Dry Ridge Reeves C.O.Harrison Field 1
633 Fri Jun 26 6:00 pm OLV Busch vs Oak Hills Wilking Victory Field 5
638 Sat Jun 27 7:30 pm St. Dominic Shattuck 9:8 Oak Hills Wilking Delhi Park Field 3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 6/28/15 2:54 pm)