Oak Hills Sweeney (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Joshua Sweeney   M: 513-264-7797     EMAIL 
3/4 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Mayer 1091
. OLV Martin 1081
. Visi Wechsler 1073
. St. Ignatius Wolf 1064
. St. James Doerger 1064
. Oak Hills Sweeney 1036
. Oak Hills Team Schulte 1017
. St. Antoninus Nie 918
. St. Ignatius Kissell 907

Oak Hills Sweeney Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
701 Sat May 2 10:45 am Oak Hills Sweeney 0:0 Oak Hills Team Schulte C.O.Harrison Field 1
704 Sun May 3 5:00 pm Oak Hills Sweeney 10:20 St. James Doerger Delhi Park Field 6
706 Sat May 9 9:00 am OLV Martin 0:1 Oak Hills Sweeney Victory Field 2
713 Sat May 16 10:45 am Oak Hills Sweeney 2:17 St. John Mayer C.O.Harrison Field 1
718 Sat May 23 10:00 am St. Antoninus Nie 8:4 Oak Hills Sweeney Antoninus Field 4
723 Sat May 30 12:30 pm Oak Hills Sweeney 7:6 St. Ignatius Kissell C.O.Harrison Field 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
727 Sat Jun 6 9:00 am Oak Hills Sweeney 17:21 St. Ignatius Wolf C.O.Harrison Field 1
732 Sat Jun 13 9:00 am Visi Wechsler 14:7 Oak Hills Sweeney Visitation Field 2
743 Sat Jun 27 12:30 pm Oak Hills Sweeney 12:6 St. Antoninus Nie C.O.Harrison Field 1
738 Sun Jun 28 2:45 pm St. John Mayer 10:2 Oak Hills Sweeney Harrison Comunity Center Field C
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/2/15 8:49 pm)