St. James Bradley (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Darcie Bradley   M: 513-335-1192     EMAIL 
7/8 GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Duebber 1091
. St. James Bradley 1082
. St. Ignatius Eisel 1073
. St. Teresa Bruins 1063
. St. Antoninus Cummings 954
. St. Dominic O'Leary 954
. St. Ignatius Campbell 954
. OLV Zentmeyer 1046
. Oak Hills Fletcher 1037
. Al's Bridgetown Grandstaff 1027
. Oak Hills Ryland 918
. OLL Blessings 817

St. James Bradley Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1104 Sat May 2 6:15 pm St. James Bradley 12:1 Al's Bridgetown Grandstaff James Field 1
1108 Sat May 9 3:15 pm Oak Hills Fletcher 1:9 St. James Bradley Kuliga Park Field 1
1117 Fri May 22 6:00 pm St. John Duebber 11:7 St. James Bradley Crosby School Field 3
1122 Sat May 23 3:15 pm Oak Hills Ryland 0:1 St. James Bradley Kuliga Park Field 1
1124 Sun May 24 6:15 pm St. James Bradley 14:9 St. Teresa Bruins James Field 1
1128 Sat May 30 4:45 pm St. James Bradley 3:0 St. Ignatius Eisel James Field 1
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1134 Sat Jun 6 2:30 pm St. James Bradley 7:6 St. John Duebber James Field 1
1146 Sun Jun 14 6:15 pm St. James Bradley 12:2 St. Dominic O'Leary James Field 1
1147 Thu Jun 18 6:00 pm St. Ignatius Eisel 7:0 St. James Bradley Ignatius Field 5
1159 Sun Jun 28 6:15 pm St. James Bradley 1:0 Oak Hills Fletcher James Field 1