Oak Hills Team Schulte (Spring 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jennifer Schulte   M: 513-218-7539     EMAIL 
3/4 Purple GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. John Mayer 1091
. OLV Martin 1081
. Visi Wechsler 1073
. St. Ignatius Wolf 1064
. St. James Doerger 1064
. Oak Hills Sweeney 1036
. Oak Hills Team Schulte 1017
. St. Antoninus Nie 918
. St. Ignatius Kissell 907

Oak Hills Team Schulte Schedule

May 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
701 Sat May 2 10:45 am Oak Hills Sweeney 0:0 Oak Hills Team Schulte C.O.Harrison Field 1
707 Sat May 9 12:30 pm Oak Hills Team Schulte 6:9 St. James Doerger C.O.Harrison Field 1
710 Wed May 13 6:00 pm OLV Martin 12:9 Oak Hills Team Schulte Victory Field 2
719 Sat May 23 11:45 am St. John Mayer 14:1 Oak Hills Team Schulte Harrison Junior Baseball Field 1
722 Sat May 30 10:00 am St. Antoninus Nie 4:8 Oak Hills Team Schulte Antoninus Field 4
726 Sun May 31 5:00 pm Oak Hills Team Schulte 5:14 Visi Wechsler Delhi Park Field 6
June 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
729 Sat Jun 6 10:45 am Oak Hills Team Schulte 0:0 St. Ignatius Kissell C.O.Harrison Field 1
734 Sat Jun 13 3:15 pm Oak Hills Team Schulte 2:9 OLV Martin Kuliga Park Field 1
735 Sun Jun 14 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Wolf 7:2 Oak Hills Team Schulte Ignatius Field 6
744 Mon Jun 29 6:30 pm Oak Hills Team Schulte 12:13 St. John Mayer Kuliga Park Field 6
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Apr 22  (current as of 7/2/15 8:48 pm)