OLL Carle (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JP Carle   M: 513-616-8147     EMAIL 
7/8 A Red GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Swift 10100
. St. Catherine Schultian 1091
. OLV Huesman 1082
. St. Antoninus Mason 1082
. St. John Shoster 1082
. OLL Carle 1055
. Visi Durbin 1055
. St. Teresa Gramke 945
. St. Lawrence Hines 936
. St. Martin Breig 936
. Holy Family Young 1028
. St. Dominic Krumpelbeck 1018
. St. Jude Bley 918
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 1009

OLL Carle Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1267 Sat Feb 28 10:00 am Holy Family Young 27:41 OLL Carle Holy Family Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1210 Sat Mar 7 1:00 pm OLL Carle 27:24 St. Teresa Gramke Lourdes New Gym
1222 Sun Mar 8 2:00 pm OLL Carle 16:33 Visi Durbin Lourdes New Gym
1244 Sat Mar 14 12:00 pm St. Jude Bley 28:6 OLL Carle Jude New Gym
1252 Wed Mar 18 8:00 pm St. Martin Breig 13:26 OLL Carle Cheviot Field House Gym
1260 Sat Mar 21 10:00 am St. Lawrence Hines 18:30 OLL Carle Lawrence Gym
1228 Sun Mar 22 3:00 pm OLL Carle 19:48 St. Ignatius Swift Lourdes New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1238 Sat Apr 11 1:00 pm OLL Carle 22:33 St. Antoninus Mason Lourdes New Gym
1202 Sun Apr 12 1:00 pm St. Dominic Krumpelbeck 21:28 OLL Carle Dominic Gym
1217 Sat Apr 18 10:00 am OLL Carle 22:30 St. John Shoster Lourdes New Gym