OLL Kyle (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Joe Kyle   M: 513-377-6128     EMAIL 
7/8 B1 Gold GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Bohan 10100
. St. Ignatius Berrens 1082
. St. John Montgomery 1064
. Visi Ruehl 954
. OLV Bailey 917
. St. Jude Bley 716
. OLL Kyle 908

OLL Kyle Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
705 Sun Feb 15 2:00 pm St. Jude Bley 27:8 OLL Kyle Jude New Gym
702 Sat Feb 28 11:30 am St. Antoninus Bohan 43:12 OLL Kyle Antoninus Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
716 Sat Mar 7 12:00 pm OLL Kyle 14:34 Visi Ruehl Lourdes New Gym
729 Sun Mar 15 1:00 pm St. John Montgomery 33:22 OLL Kyle Harrison Jr High Gym
711 Fri Mar 20 7:00 pm OLL Kyle 22:39 St. John Montgomery Lourdes New Gym
723 Sat Mar 21 1:00 pm OLL Kyle 11:51 St. Antoninus Bohan Lourdes New Gym
719 Sun Mar 22 3:00 pm OLV Bailey 0:0 OLL Kyle Victory Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
726 Sat Apr 11 12:00 pm OLL Kyle vs St. Jude Bley Lourdes New Gym
731 Tue Apr 14 6:30 pm Visi Ruehl 37:21 OLL Kyle Visitation New Gym
712 Sat Apr 18 9:00 am OLL Kyle 16:26 St. Ignatius Berrens Lourdes New Gym