OLL Weber (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Greg Weber   M: 513-509-2061     EMAIL 
7/8 Silver GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Weidner 10100
. St. John Penick 1082
. St. Antoninus Miller 1073
. St. Dominic Labmeier 1073
. St. Ignatius Alexander 953
. St. Jude Loebker 1055
. Visi Holmes 835
. Visi Feeney 935
. OLL Weber 1019
. OLV Cappel 817
. St. Teresa Johnson 1019

OLL Weber Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1337 Sat Feb 14 11:30 am St. Antoninus Miller 23:10 OLL Weber Antoninus Gym
1320 Sat Feb 28 4:00 pm St. Ignatius Alexander 30:7 OLL Weber Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1343 Sun Mar 1 3:00 pm St. Dominic Labmeier 24:5 OLL Weber Dominic Gym
1308 Sat Mar 7 11:00 am OLL Weber 10:18 St. Jude Loebker Lourdes New Gym
1326 Sun Mar 8 1:00 pm OLL Weber 9:21 Visi Holmes Lourdes New Gym
1317 Sun Mar 15 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Weidner 31:12 OLL Weber Ignatius Gym
1313 Fri Mar 20 6:00 pm OLL Weber 7:25 Visi Feeney Lourdes New Gym
1331 Sun Mar 22 2:00 pm OLL Weber 13:6 OLV Cappel Lourdes New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1353 Sat Apr 11 11:00 am OLL Weber 11:31 St. John Penick Lourdes New Gym
1304 Sat Apr 18 1:00 pm St. Teresa Johnson 22:12 OLL Weber Teresa Gym