OLL Cluxton (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Paul Cluxton   M: 513-519-7246     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLL Cluxton 1091
. St. Bernard O'Connor 1081
. Visi Haucke 1073
. OLV Galbraith 1064
. St. Antoninus Reisman 1063
. St. Ignatius Smith 1064
. St. Teresa Schwarz 1061
. St. Jude Kroll 1054
. Holy Family Caldwell 1045
. St. Dominic Hart 1045
. St. John Duebber 1046
. St. Catherine Villamagna 1027
. St. Lawrence Ledonne 1027
. St. Martin Hauser 1009
. St. William Holscher 1009

OLL Cluxton Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1102 Sat Feb 14 10:00 am OLL Cluxton 12:14 St. Dominic Hart Lourdes New Gym
1115 Sun Feb 22 2:00 pm St. John Duebber 12:30 OLL Cluxton Harrison Jr High Gym
1131 Sat Feb 28 8:30 am Visi Haucke 22:25 OLL Cluxton Visitation Old Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1121 Sat Mar 7 10:00 am OLL Cluxton 33:6 St. Martin Hauser Lourdes New Gym
1126 Sat Mar 14 11:00 am St. Lawrence Ledonne 2:17 OLL Cluxton Lawrence Gym
1168 Sat Mar 21 12:00 pm OLL Cluxton 39:8 Holy Family Caldwell Lourdes New Gym
1161 Sun Mar 22 2:00 pm St. William Holscher 10:30 OLL Cluxton William Gym
1148 Sat Mar 28 10:00 am OLL Cluxton 28:17 St. Antoninus Reisman Lourdes New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1137 Sat Apr 11 10:00 am OLL Cluxton 20:9 St. Ignatius Smith Lourdes New Gym
1154 Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm St. Jude Kroll 11:20 OLL Cluxton Jude New Gym