St. Catherine Schultian (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Schultian   M: 513-884-3680     EMAIL 
7/8 A Red GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Swift 10100
. St. Catherine Schultian 1091
. OLV Huesman 1082
. St. Antoninus Mason 1082
. St. John Shoster 1082
. OLL Carle 1055
. Visi Durbin 1055
. St. Teresa Gramke 945
. St. Lawrence Hines 936
. St. Martin Breig 936
. Holy Family Young 1028
. St. Dominic Krumpelbeck 1018
. St. Jude Bley 918
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 1009

St. Catherine Schultian Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1205 Sat Feb 14 1:00 pm St. Lawrence Hines 24:36 St. Catherine Schultian Lawrence Gym
1213 Sun Feb 22 2:00 pm St. Catherine Schultian 29:12 Holy Family Young Catharine Gym
1233 Fri Feb 27 8:00 pm St. Martin Breig 12:19 St. Catherine Schultian Martin Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1268 Sun Mar 1 2:00 pm St. Catherine Schultian 28:16 St. Dominic Krumpelbeck Catharine Gym
1225 Sun Mar 8 1:00 pm St. Catherine Schultian 36:28 OLV Huesman Catharine Gym
1248 Sat Mar 14 9:00 am Holy Family Young 7:37 St. Catherine Schultian Holy Family Gym
1261 Sun Mar 22 3:00 pm St. Catherine Schultian 30:40 St. Teresa Gramke Catharine Gym
1255 Sat Mar 28 10:00 am Al's Bridgetown Gators 11:36 St. Catherine Schultian Al's Bridgetown Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1240 Sun Apr 12 2:00 pm St. Catherine Schultian 29:25 St. Lawrence Hines Catharine Gym
1220 Sat Apr 18 2:00 pm St. Catherine Schultian 39:1 Al's Bridgetown Gators Catharine Gym