Al's Bridgetown Gators (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Doug Heckman   M: 513-600-8416     EMAIL 
High School GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Rolfes 10100
. St. Dominic Lanpheare 1082
. St. Catherine Merschbach 1072
. Visi High school 11/12th 952
. St. Ignatius Geiler 1044
. St. William Esterkamp 844
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 725
. St. James Griffiths 917
. Holy Family Young 907
. OLV Thiemann 804
. Visi High School 9/10th 804

Al's Bridgetown Gators Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1439 Sat Feb 28 10:00 am Al's Bridgetown Gators 10:46 St. Catherine Merschbach Al's Bridgetown Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412 Sun Mar 1 4:00 pm St. Dominic Lanpheare 34:21 Al's Bridgetown Gators Dominic Gym
1417 Sat Mar 7 9:30 am Visi High school 11/12th 56:21 Al's Bridgetown Gators Visitation New Gym
1406 Sat Mar 14 11:00 am Al's Bridgetown Gators 18:32 St. Antoninus Rolfes Al's Bridgetown Gym
1428 Sun Mar 22 1:00 pm Al's Bridgetown Gators 35:22 Holy Family Young Al's Bridgetown Gym
1423 Sat Mar 28 11:00 am Al's Bridgetown Gators 1:0 St. James Griffiths Al's Bridgetown Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1445 Sat Apr 11 10:00 am Al's Bridgetown Gators 9:34 St. Ignatius Geiler Al's Bridgetown Gym
1401 Sun Apr 12 3:00 pm OLV Thiemann vs Al's Bridgetown Gators Victory Gym
1450 Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm Visi High School 9/10th vs Al's Bridgetown Gators Visitation New Gym
1434 Sun Apr 19 1:00 pm St. William Esterkamp vs Al's Bridgetown Gators William Gym