Holy Family Young (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Lee Young   M: 513-368-5611     EMAIL 
7/8 A Red GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Swift 10100
. St. Catherine Schultian 1091
. OLV Huesman 1082
. St. Antoninus Mason 1082
. St. John Shoster 1082
. OLL Carle 1055
. Visi Durbin 1055
. St. Teresa Gramke 945
. St. Lawrence Hines 936
. St. Martin Breig 936
. Holy Family Young 1028
. St. Dominic Krumpelbeck 1018
. St. Jude Bley 918
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 1009

Holy Family Young Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1206 Sat Feb 14 9:00 am Holy Family Young 37:11 Al's Bridgetown Gators Holy Family Gym
1213 Sun Feb 22 2:00 pm St. Catherine Schultian 29:12 Holy Family Young Catharine Gym
1267 Sat Feb 28 10:00 am Holy Family Young 27:41 OLL Carle Holy Family Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1226 Sun Mar 8 1:00 pm Holy Family Young 20:27 St. Martin Breig Holy Family Gym
1248 Sat Mar 14 9:00 am Holy Family Young 7:37 St. Catherine Schultian Holy Family Gym
1258 Sun Mar 22 4:00 pm OLV Huesman 34:13 Holy Family Young Victory Gym
1254 Sun Mar 29 4:30 pm St. Teresa Gramke 39:23 Holy Family Young Teresa Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1234 Fri Apr 10 7:00 pm St. Lawrence Hines 30:26 Holy Family Young Lawrence Gym
1241 Sat Apr 11 9:00 am Al's Bridgetown Gators 12:29 Holy Family Young Al's Bridgetown Gym
1218 Sat Apr 18 1:00 pm Holy Family Young 8:40 OLV Huesman Victory Gym