St. Ignatius Hopper (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jeff Hopper   M: 513-379-8743     EMAIL 
5/6 Jade GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Eary 1082
. Visi Salem 1082
. St. Ignatius Wise 1082
. St. Ignatius Hopper 1073
. St. Martin Vogt 1027
. St. Teresa Fitzpatrick 826
. St. Lawrence Haverbusch 917
. St. Antoninus Dattilo 907

St. Ignatius Hopper Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1020 Sat Feb 14 8:30 am St. Ignatius Hopper 2:5 St. Ignatius Wise Ignatius Gym
1008 Sat Feb 28 9:00 am St. Ignatius Hopper 18:3 St. Martin Vogt Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1016 Sat Mar 7 9:00 am St. Ignatius Hopper 17:12 St. Lawrence Haverbusch Ignatius Gym
1027 Sat Mar 14 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Hopper 26:5 St. Teresa Fitzpatrick Ignatius Gym
1012 Sat Mar 21 11:30 am St. Antoninus Dattilo 8:18 St. Ignatius Hopper Antoninus Gym
1000 Sun Mar 22 1:30 pm Visi Salem 18:9 St. Ignatius Hopper Visitation Old Gym
1028 Sat Mar 28 12:00 pm St. Ignatius Hopper 15:16 OLV Eary Ignatius Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1032 Sat Apr 11 11:30 am St. Martin Vogt 6:38 St. Ignatius Hopper Martin Gym
1004 Sun Apr 12 1:00 pm OLV Eary 11:21 St. Ignatius Hopper Victory Gym
1036 Sat Apr 18 10:00 am St. Lawrence Haverbusch 10:29 St. Ignatius Hopper Lawrence Gym