St. Ignatius Boettcher (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bobby Boettcher   M: 513-379-9761     EMAIL 
5/6 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Palicki 10100
. Visi McMahon 1082
. St. Ignatius Boettcher 1082
. Visi Donovan 1046
. OLV Braun 935
. St. Jude Kelly 826
. OLL Merz 1019
. St. Dominic Ruoff 917

St. Ignatius Boettcher Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
904 Sun Feb 15 2:00 pm OLV Braun 2:9 St. Ignatius Boettcher Victory Gym
900 Sat Feb 28 11:00 am St. Ignatius Boettcher 14:12 Visi Donovan Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
920 Sat Mar 7 11:00 am St. Ignatius Boettcher 12:9 St. Dominic Ruoff Ignatius Gym
916 Sat Mar 14 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Boettcher 8:13 St. Antoninus Palicki Ignatius Gym
912 Sun Mar 15 1:00 pm St. Jude Kelly 0:2 St. Ignatius Boettcher Jude New Gym
931 Sat Mar 21 12:00 pm St. Ignatius Boettcher 9:16 Visi McMahon Ignatius Gym
924 Sun Mar 22 1:00 pm OLL Merz 5:14 St. Ignatius Boettcher Lourdes New Gym
936 Sat Mar 28 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Boettcher 21:19 St. Jude Kelly Ignatius Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
932 Sat Apr 11 9:00 am Visi Donovan 0:2 St. Ignatius Boettcher Visitation New Gym
940 Sat Apr 18 3:00 pm St. Dominic Ruoff 10:13 St. Ignatius Boettcher Dominic Gym