St. Ignatius Burns (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mark Burns   M: 513-477-7570     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Gick 10100
. Visi McClatchey 1073
. OLV Perry 1064
. St. Ignatius Burns 862
. St. Antoninus DePaoli 1055
. St. John Winter 927
. St. Jude Keller 918
. St. Dominic Tallen 808

St. Ignatius Burns Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
820 Sat Feb 14 9:30 am St. Ignatius Burns 16:20 St. Ignatius Gick Ignatius Gym
816 Sun Feb 22 4:00 pm St. Dominic Tallen 8:30 St. Ignatius Burns Dominic Gym
804 Sat Feb 28 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Burns 10:2 OLV Perry Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
808 Sat Mar 7 12:00 pm St. Ignatius Burns 22:2 St. Jude Keller Ignatius Gym
827 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm St. John Winter 7:25 St. Ignatius Burns Harrison Jr High Gym
812 Sat Mar 21 12:30 pm St. Antoninus DePaoli 7:11 St. Ignatius Burns Antoninus Gym
800 Sun Mar 22 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Burns 7:11 Visi McClatchey Ignatius Gym
836 Sun Mar 29 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Burns vs St. Dominic Tallen Ignatius Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
828 Sat Apr 11 11:00 am OLV Perry 8:18 St. Ignatius Burns Victory Gym
832 Sat Apr 18 11:00 am St. Jude Keller vs St. Ignatius Burns Jude New Gym