St. Ignatius Berrens (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jamie Berrens   M: 513-503-2175     EMAIL 
7/8 B1 Gold GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Bohan 10100
. St. Ignatius Berrens 1082
. St. John Montgomery 1064
. Visi Ruehl 954
. OLV Bailey 917
. St. Jude Bley 716
. OLL Kyle 908

St. Ignatius Berrens Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
703 Sun Feb 15 3:00 pm OLV Bailey 7:34 St. Ignatius Berrens Victory Gym
700 Sat Feb 28 8:30 am Visi Ruehl 25:24 St. Ignatius Berrens Visitation New Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
715 Sun Mar 8 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Berrens 25:18 St. John Montgomery Ignatius Gym
727 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Berrens 17:8 St. Jude Bley Ignatius Gym
706 Fri Mar 27 8:00 pm St. Ignatius Berrens 15:30 St. Antoninus Bohan Ignatius Gym
721 Sun Mar 29 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Berrens 28:15 Visi Ruehl Ignatius Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
724 Sat Apr 11 11:00 am St. Ignatius Berrens 40:11 OLV Bailey Ignatius Gym
730 Sun Apr 12 3:00 pm St. John Montgomery 21:23 St. Ignatius Berrens Harrison Jr High Gym
709 Wed Apr 15 6:00 pm St. Jude Bley 10:16 St. Ignatius Berrens Jude New Gym
712 Sat Apr 18 9:00 am OLL Kyle 16:26 St. Ignatius Berrens Lourdes New Gym