St. Ignatius Geiler (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Steve Geiler   M: 513-615-3873     EMAIL 
High School GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Rolfes 10100
. St. Dominic Lanpheare 1082
. St. Catherine Merschbach 1072
. Visi High school 11/12th 952
. St. Ignatius Geiler 1044
. St. William Esterkamp 844
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 725
. St. James Griffiths 917
. Holy Family Young 907
. OLV Thiemann 804
. Visi High School 9/10th 804

St. Ignatius Geiler Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1410 Sun Feb 15 6:00 pm St. Antoninus Rolfes 33:11 St. Ignatius Geiler Antoninus Gym
1435 Sat Feb 28 5:00 pm St. Ignatius Geiler 9:28 St. William Esterkamp Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1400 Sat Mar 7 11:30 am Visi High School 9/10th 0:0 St. Ignatius Geiler Visitation New Gym
1415 Sun Mar 8 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Geiler 22:28 St. Dominic Lanpheare Ignatius Gym
1405 Sun Mar 15 3:00 pm OLV Thiemann 0:0 St. Ignatius Geiler Victory Gym
1440 Sun Mar 22 4:00 pm St. Ignatius Geiler 16:23 St. Catherine Merschbach Ignatius Gym
1425 Fri Mar 27 6:00 pm St. James Griffiths 13:31 St. Ignatius Geiler James Field 1
1420 Sun Mar 29 4:00 pm St. Ignatius Geiler 10:0 Visi High school 11/12th Ignatius Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1445 Sat Apr 11 10:00 am Al's Bridgetown Gators 9:34 St. Ignatius Geiler Al's Bridgetown Gym
1430 Sat Apr 18 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Geiler 10:0 Holy Family Young Ignatius Gym