OLV Perry (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Butch Perry   M: 513-476-0677     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Gick 10100
. Visi McClatchey 1073
. OLV Perry 1064
. St. Ignatius Burns 862
. St. Antoninus DePaoli 1055
. St. John Winter 927
. St. Jude Keller 918
. St. Dominic Tallen 808

OLV Perry Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
822 Sat Feb 14 9:30 am St. Antoninus DePaoli 4:20 OLV Perry Antoninus Gym
804 Sat Feb 28 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Burns 10:2 OLV Perry Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
809 Sun Mar 8 4:00 pm OLV Perry 5:0 Visi McClatchey Victory Gym
825 Sat Mar 14 2:00 pm OLV Perry 24:10 St. Dominic Tallen Victory Gym
815 Sat Mar 21 9:00 am OLV Perry 15:10 St. John Winter Victory Gym
801 Sun Mar 22 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Gick 10:5 OLV Perry Ignatius Gym
838 Sat Mar 28 1:00 pm St. Jude Keller 2:15 OLV Perry Jude New Gym
818 Sun Mar 29 3:00 pm OLV Perry 24:7 St. Jude Keller Victory Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
828 Sat Apr 11 11:00 am OLV Perry 8:18 St. Ignatius Burns Victory Gym
833 Sat Apr 18 10:00 am Visi McClatchey 13:8 OLV Perry Visitation New Gym