OLV Cappel (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Greg Cappel   M: 513-678-7588     EMAIL 
7/8 Silver GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Weidner 10100
. St. John Penick 1082
. St. Antoninus Miller 1073
. St. Dominic Labmeier 1073
. St. Ignatius Alexander 953
. St. Jude Loebker 1055
. Visi Holmes 835
. Visi Feeney 935
. OLL Weber 1019
. OLV Cappel 817
. St. Teresa Johnson 1019

OLV Cappel Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1336 Sun Feb 15 3:00 pm St. John Penick 21:6 OLV Cappel Harrison Jr High Gym
1322 Sat Feb 28 10:30 am St. Antoninus Miller 20:10 OLV Cappel Antoninus Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1341 Sun Mar 1 1:00 pm OLV Cappel 27:15 St. Teresa Johnson Victory Gym
1305 Sat Mar 7 3:00 pm OLV Cappel 19:21 St. Ignatius Alexander Victory Gym
1331 Sun Mar 22 2:00 pm OLL Weber 13:6 OLV Cappel Lourdes New Gym
1346 Sat Mar 28 11:00 am St. Jude Loebker 29:8 OLV Cappel Jude New Gym
1311 Sun Mar 29 4:00 pm OLV Cappel vs Visi Holmes Victory Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1327 Sat Apr 11 1:00 pm OLV Cappel 25:36 St. Dominic Labmeier Victory Gym
1350 Tue Apr 14 8:30 pm Visi Feeney vs OLV Cappel Visitation New Gym
1301 Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm OLV Cappel 7:50 St. Ignatius Weidner Victory Gym