OLV Galbraith (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Katie Galbraith   M: 513-383-9706     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLL Cluxton 1091
. St. Bernard O'Connor 1081
. Visi Haucke 1073
. OLV Galbraith 1064
. St. Antoninus Reisman 1063
. St. Ignatius Smith 1064
. St. Teresa Schwarz 1061
. St. Jude Kroll 1054
. Holy Family Caldwell 1045
. St. Dominic Hart 1045
. St. John Duebber 1046
. St. Catherine Villamagna 1027
. St. Lawrence Ledonne 1027
. St. Martin Hauser 1009
. St. William Holscher 1009

OLV Galbraith Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1101 Sat Feb 14 10:30 am St. Antoninus Reisman 9:18 OLV Galbraith Antoninus Gym
1106 Sat Feb 28 12:00 pm St. Ignatius Smith 18:3 OLV Galbraith Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1132 Sat Mar 7 2:00 pm OLV Galbraith 19:5 St. John Duebber Victory Gym
1113 Sun Mar 8 1:30 pm Visi Haucke 27:16 OLV Galbraith Visitation New Gym
1125 Sat Mar 14 3:00 pm OLV Galbraith 25:17 St. Jude Kroll Victory Gym
1159 Sat Mar 21 10:00 am OLV Galbraith 9:19 St. Antoninus Reisman Victory Gym
1165 Sun Mar 22 2:00 pm OLV Galbraith 0:1 St. Ignatius Smith Victory Gym
1146 Sat Mar 28 11:00 am OLV Galbraith 31:18 St. Lawrence Ledonne Victory Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1139 Sat Apr 11 12:30 pm St. Martin Hauser 6:40 OLV Galbraith Martin Gym
1153 Sat Apr 18 4:00 pm St. Dominic Hart 14:22 OLV Galbraith Dominic Gym