OLV Thiemann (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Steve Thiemann   M: 513-646-2885     EMAIL 
High School GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Rolfes 10100
. St. Dominic Lanpheare 1082
. St. Catherine Merschbach 1072
. Visi High school 11/12th 952
. St. Ignatius Geiler 1044
. St. William Esterkamp 844
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 725
. St. James Griffiths 917
. Holy Family Young 907
. OLV Thiemann 804
. Visi High School 9/10th 804

OLV Thiemann Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1451 Sat Feb 14 5:00 pm St. Catherine Merschbach 24:21 OLV Thiemann Catharine Gym
1411 Sun Feb 15 4:00 pm OLV Thiemann 0:0 Visi High School 9/10th Victory Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1437 Sun Mar 1 4:00 pm OLV Thiemann 0:0 St. James Griffiths Victory Gym
1427 Sat Mar 14 11:00 am St. Dominic Lanpheare 48:17 OLV Thiemann Dominic Gym
1405 Sun Mar 15 3:00 pm OLV Thiemann 0:0 St. Ignatius Geiler Victory Gym
1442 Sat Mar 21 11:00 am OLV Thiemann 0:0 Holy Family Young Victory Gym
1422 Sat Mar 28 2:00 pm OLV Thiemann 18:33 St. Antoninus Rolfes Victory Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1447 Sat Apr 11 2:00 pm OLV Thiemann vs St. William Esterkamp Victory Gym
1401 Sun Apr 12 3:00 pm OLV Thiemann vs Al's Bridgetown Gators Victory Gym
1432 Sun Apr 19 2:30 pm Visi High school 11/12th 38:30 OLV Thiemann Visitation Old Gym