St. Martin Vogt (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tresa Vogt   M: 513-484-2221     EMAIL 
5/6 Jade GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Eary 1082
. Visi Salem 1082
. St. Ignatius Wise 1082
. St. Ignatius Hopper 1073
. St. Martin Vogt 1027
. St. Teresa Fitzpatrick 826
. St. Lawrence Haverbusch 917
. St. Antoninus Dattilo 907

St. Martin Vogt Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1023 Sat Feb 14 9:00 am St. Martin Vogt 5:20 St. Teresa Fitzpatrick Martin Gym
1008 Sat Feb 28 9:00 am St. Ignatius Hopper 18:3 St. Martin Vogt Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1018 Sun Mar 8 2:00 pm OLV Eary 16:5 St. Martin Vogt Victory Gym
1026 Sat Mar 14 9:30 am St. Antoninus Dattilo 0:0 St. Martin Vogt Antoninus Gym
1002 Wed Mar 18 6:00 pm St. Martin Vogt 17:10 St. Lawrence Haverbusch Cheviot Field House Gym
1013 Sat Mar 21 9:00 am Visi Salem 13:14 St. Martin Vogt Visitation New Gym
1029 Sat Mar 28 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Wise 20:4 St. Martin Vogt Ignatius Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1032 Sat Apr 11 11:30 am St. Martin Vogt 6:38 St. Ignatius Hopper Martin Gym
1005 Sun Apr 12 1:30 pm St. Martin Vogt 5:16 St. Ignatius Wise Martin Gym
1038 Sat Apr 18 1:30 pm St. Martin Vogt 1:12 OLV Eary Martin Gym