St. Dominic Lanpheare (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Matt Lanpheare   M: 513-226-1215     EMAIL 
High School GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Rolfes 10100
. St. Dominic Lanpheare 1082
. St. Catherine Merschbach 1072
. Visi High school 11/12th 952
. St. Ignatius Geiler 1044
. St. William Esterkamp 844
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 725
. St. James Griffiths 917
. Holy Family Young 907
. OLV Thiemann 804
. Visi High School 9/10th 804

St. Dominic Lanpheare Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1403 Sun Feb 22 2:00 pm St. William Esterkamp 31:36 St. Dominic Lanpheare William Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1412 Sun Mar 1 4:00 pm St. Dominic Lanpheare 34:21 Al's Bridgetown Gators Dominic Gym
1415 Sun Mar 8 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Geiler 22:28 St. Dominic Lanpheare Ignatius Gym
1427 Sat Mar 14 11:00 am St. Dominic Lanpheare 48:17 OLV Thiemann Dominic Gym
1407 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm St. Catherine Merschbach 41:45 St. Dominic Lanpheare Catharine Gym
1444 Sat Mar 21 11:00 am Visi High school 11/12th 48:27 St. Dominic Lanpheare Visitation New Gym
1421 Sat Mar 28 2:00 pm Visi High School 9/10th 9:31 St. Dominic Lanpheare Visitation New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1449 Sat Apr 11 4:00 pm St. Dominic Lanpheare 1:0 St. James Griffiths Dominic Gym
1453 Sun Apr 12 2:00 pm St. Dominic Lanpheare 1:0 Holy Family Young Dominic Gym
1433 Sat Apr 18 6:00 pm St. Dominic Lanpheare 22:32 St. Antoninus Rolfes Dominic Gym