St. John Shoster (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Adam Shoster   M: 513-378-4376     EMAIL 
7/8 A Red GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Swift 10100
. St. Catherine Schultian 1091
. OLV Huesman 1082
. St. Antoninus Mason 1082
. St. John Shoster 1082
. OLL Carle 1055
. Visi Durbin 1055
. St. Teresa Gramke 945
. St. Lawrence Hines 936
. St. Martin Breig 936
. Holy Family Young 1028
. St. Dominic Krumpelbeck 1018
. St. Jude Bley 918
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 1009

St. John Shoster Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1203 Sun Feb 15 5:00 pm St. John Shoster 48:16 St. Teresa Gramke Harrison Jr High Gym
1209 Sun Feb 22 6:00 pm St. Dominic Krumpelbeck 16:34 St. John Shoster Dominic Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1265 Sun Mar 1 4:00 pm St. John Shoster 32:15 OLV Huesman Harrison Jr High Gym
1229 Sat Mar 7 10:30 am Visi Durbin 21:23 St. John Shoster Visitation New Gym
1223 Sun Mar 8 3:00 pm St. John Shoster 38:27 St. Jude Bley Harrison Jr High Gym
1245 Sun Mar 15 6:00 pm St. Antoninus Mason 25:15 St. John Shoster Antoninus Gym
1259 Sun Mar 22 3:00 pm St. John Shoster 42:22 St. Martin Breig Harrison Jr High Gym
1253 Sun Mar 29 3:00 pm St. John Shoster 38:23 St. Lawrence Hines Harrison Jr High Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1235 Sat Apr 11 12:00 pm St. Ignatius Swift 20:2 St. John Shoster Ignatius Gym
1217 Sat Apr 18 10:00 am OLL Carle 22:30 St. John Shoster Lourdes New Gym