St. John Duebber (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Keith Duebber   M: 513-324-4541     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLL Cluxton 1091
. St. Bernard O'Connor 1081
. Visi Haucke 1073
. OLV Galbraith 1064
. St. Antoninus Reisman 1063
. St. Ignatius Smith 1064
. St. Teresa Schwarz 1061
. St. Jude Kroll 1054
. Holy Family Caldwell 1045
. St. Dominic Hart 1045
. St. John Duebber 1046
. St. Catherine Villamagna 1027
. St. Lawrence Ledonne 1027
. St. Martin Hauser 1009
. St. William Holscher 1009

St. John Duebber Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1169 Sat Feb 14 4:00 pm St. Catherine Villamagna 25:26 St. John Duebber Catharine Gym
1103 Sun Feb 15 2:00 pm St. John Duebber 18:17 St. Lawrence Ledonne Harrison Jr High Gym
1115 Sun Feb 22 2:00 pm St. John Duebber 12:30 OLL Cluxton Harrison Jr High Gym
1108 Sat Feb 28 11:00 am St. Dominic Hart 16:12 St. John Duebber Dominic Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1132 Sat Mar 7 2:00 pm OLV Galbraith 19:5 St. John Duebber Victory Gym
1127 Wed Mar 18 7:00 pm St. Martin Hauser 4:20 St. John Duebber Cheviot Field House Gym
1162 Sun Mar 22 1:00 pm Holy Family Caldwell 7:36 St. John Duebber Holy Family Gym
1144 Sun Mar 29 1:00 pm St. John Duebber 12:21 St. Ignatius Smith Harrison Jr High Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1138 Sun Apr 12 1:00 pm St. John Duebber 12:20 Visi Haucke Harrison Jr High Gym
1155 Sat Apr 18 1:30 pm St. Antoninus Reisman 23:9 St. John Duebber Antoninus Gym