Visi Salem (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Salem   M: 513-379-0435     EMAIL 
5/6 Jade GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Eary 1082
. Visi Salem 1082
. St. Ignatius Wise 1082
. St. Ignatius Hopper 1073
. St. Martin Vogt 1027
. St. Teresa Fitzpatrick 826
. St. Lawrence Haverbusch 917
. St. Antoninus Dattilo 907

Visi Salem Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1021 Sat Feb 14 12:00 pm St. Lawrence Haverbusch 6:19 Visi Salem Lawrence Gym
1007 Sun Feb 22 1:30 pm Visi Salem 18:1 St. Teresa Fitzpatrick Visitation Old Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1009 Sun Mar 1 2:00 pm OLV Eary 7:20 Visi Salem Victory Gym
1017 Sat Mar 7 8:30 am St. Antoninus Dattilo 4:9 Visi Salem Antoninus Gym
1024 Sat Mar 14 10:30 am Visi Salem 12:10 St. Ignatius Wise Visitation New Gym
1013 Sat Mar 21 9:00 am Visi Salem 13:14 St. Martin Vogt Visitation New Gym
1000 Sun Mar 22 1:30 pm Visi Salem 18:9 St. Ignatius Hopper Visitation Old Gym
1031 Sun Mar 29 1:30 pm St. Teresa Fitzpatrick 2:12 Visi Salem Teresa Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1033 Sat Apr 11 11:00 am Visi Salem 8:13 OLV Eary Visitation New Gym
1037 Sat Apr 18 11:00 am Visi Salem 8:4 St. Antoninus Dattilo Visitation Old Gym