Visi Donovan (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Scott Donovan   M: 513-368-8197     EMAIL 
5/6 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Palicki 10100
. Visi McMahon 1082
. St. Ignatius Boettcher 1082
. Visi Donovan 1046
. OLV Braun 935
. St. Jude Kelly 826
. OLL Merz 1019
. St. Dominic Ruoff 917

Visi Donovan Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
907 Sun Feb 15 1:30 pm Visi Donovan 8:17 Visi McMahon Visitation Old Gym
900 Sat Feb 28 11:00 am St. Ignatius Boettcher 14:12 Visi Donovan Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
921 Sat Mar 7 9:30 am St. Antoninus Palicki 10:8 Visi Donovan Antoninus Gym
917 Sat Mar 14 9:00 am St. Jude Kelly 6:9 Visi Donovan Jude New Gym
928 Sat Mar 21 11:00 am OLL Merz 9:20 Visi Donovan Lourdes New Gym
925 Sun Mar 22 2:30 pm Visi Donovan 12:3 St. Dominic Ruoff Visitation Old Gym
937 Sat Mar 28 11:00 am Visi Donovan 13:6 OLV Braun Visitation New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
932 Sat Apr 11 9:00 am Visi Donovan 0:2 St. Ignatius Boettcher Visitation New Gym
913 Sun Apr 12 2:00 pm OLV Braun 13:12 Visi Donovan Victory Gym
941 Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm Visi Donovan 7:17 St. Antoninus Palicki Visitation Old Gym