Visi McClatchey (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tim McClatchey   M: 513-505-1690     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Gick 10100
. Visi McClatchey 1073
. OLV Perry 1064
. St. Ignatius Burns 862
. St. Antoninus DePaoli 1055
. St. John Winter 927
. St. Jude Keller 918
. St. Dominic Tallen 808

Visi McClatchey Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
821 Sat Feb 14 8:30 am Visi McClatchey 20:0 St. Dominic Tallen Visitation New Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
807 Sun Mar 1 1:00 pm St. John Winter 8:22 Visi McClatchey Harrison Jr High Gym
809 Sun Mar 8 4:00 pm OLV Perry 5:0 Visi McClatchey Victory Gym
824 Sat Mar 14 11:30 am Visi McClatchey 12:16 St. Ignatius Gick Visitation New Gym
813 Sat Mar 21 10:00 am St. Jude Keller 2:6 Visi McClatchey Jude New Gym
800 Sun Mar 22 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Burns 7:11 Visi McClatchey Ignatius Gym
837 Sat Mar 28 9:00 am Visi McClatchey 16:9 St. Antoninus DePaoli Visitation New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
831 Sat Apr 11 12:00 pm Visi McClatchey 27:9 St. John Winter Visitation New Gym
817 Sun Apr 12 6:00 pm St. Antoninus DePaoli 14:12 Visi McClatchey Antoninus Gym
833 Sat Apr 18 10:00 am Visi McClatchey 13:8 OLV Perry Visitation New Gym