Visi High School 9/10th (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Dave Miller   M: 513-263-0234     EMAIL 
High School GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Rolfes 10100
. St. Dominic Lanpheare 1082
. St. Catherine Merschbach 1072
. Visi High school 11/12th 952
. St. Ignatius Geiler 1044
. St. William Esterkamp 844
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 725
. St. James Griffiths 917
. Holy Family Young 907
. OLV Thiemann 804
. Visi High School 9/10th 804

Visi High School 9/10th Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1426 Sat Feb 14 10:30 am Visi High School 9/10th 0:0 Visi High school 11/12th Visitation New Gym
1411 Sun Feb 15 4:00 pm OLV Thiemann 0:0 Visi High School 9/10th Victory Gym
1436 Sat Feb 28 10:30 am Visi High School 9/10th 0:0 Holy Family Young Visitation New Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1400 Sat Mar 7 11:30 am Visi High School 9/10th 0:0 St. Ignatius Geiler Visitation New Gym
1416 Sun Mar 8 6:00 pm St. Antoninus Rolfes 29:20 Visi High School 9/10th Antoninus Gym
1441 Sun Mar 22 3:00 pm St. William Esterkamp 25:24 Visi High School 9/10th William Gym
1421 Sat Mar 28 2:00 pm Visi High School 9/10th 9:31 St. Dominic Lanpheare Visitation New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1446 Sun Apr 12 3:00 pm St. Catherine Merschbach 31:28 Visi High School 9/10th Catharine Gym
1450 Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm Visi High School 9/10th vs Al's Bridgetown Gators Visitation New Gym
1431 Sun Apr 19 1:30 pm Visi High School 9/10th vs St. James Griffiths Visitation Old Gym