Visi Feeney (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mike Feeney   M: 513-703-6490     EMAIL 
7/8 Silver GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Weidner 10100
. St. John Penick 1082
. St. Antoninus Miller 1073
. St. Dominic Labmeier 1073
. St. Ignatius Alexander 953
. St. Jude Loebker 1055
. Visi Holmes 835
. Visi Feeney 935
. OLL Weber 1019
. OLV Cappel 817
. St. Teresa Johnson 1019

Visi Feeney Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1345 Sat Feb 14 9:30 am Visi Holmes 16:18 Visi Feeney Visitation New Gym
1338 Sun Feb 15 3:30 pm Visi Feeney 9:24 St. Ignatius Weidner Visitation Old Gym
1324 Sat Feb 28 9:30 am Visi Feeney 26:24 St. Teresa Johnson Visitation Old Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1307 Sat Mar 7 10:00 am St. Dominic Labmeier 14:6 Visi Feeney Dominic Gym
1318 Thu Mar 12 7:30 pm Visi Feeney 10:18 St. John Penick Visitation New Gym
1313 Fri Mar 20 6:00 pm OLL Weber 7:25 Visi Feeney Lourdes New Gym
1339 Sat Mar 28 1:00 pm Visi Feeney 0:0 St. Ignatius Alexander Visitation New Gym
1328 Sun Mar 29 2:00 pm St. Jude Loebker 22:17 Visi Feeney Jude New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1350 Tue Apr 14 8:30 pm Visi Feeney vs OLV Cappel Visitation New Gym
1302 Sat Apr 18 11:30 am St. Antoninus Miller 28:13 Visi Feeney Antoninus Gym