St. Antoninus Dattilo (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Bill Dattilo   M: 513-218-2294     EMAIL 
5/6 Jade GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLV Eary 1082
. Visi Salem 1082
. St. Ignatius Wise 1082
. St. Ignatius Hopper 1073
. St. Martin Vogt 1027
. St. Teresa Fitzpatrick 826
. St. Lawrence Haverbusch 917
. St. Antoninus Dattilo 907

St. Antoninus Dattilo Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1022 Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm OLV Eary 11:6 St. Antoninus Dattilo Victory Gym
1010 Sat Feb 28 10:00 am St. Ignatius Wise 18:6 St. Antoninus Dattilo Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1017 Sat Mar 7 8:30 am St. Antoninus Dattilo 4:9 Visi Salem Antoninus Gym
1026 Sat Mar 14 9:30 am St. Antoninus Dattilo 0:0 St. Martin Vogt Antoninus Gym
1006 Sun Mar 15 5:00 pm St. Antoninus Dattilo 3:6 St. Lawrence Haverbusch Antoninus Gym
1012 Sat Mar 21 11:30 am St. Antoninus Dattilo 8:18 St. Ignatius Hopper Antoninus Gym
1030 Sat Mar 28 10:00 am St. Lawrence Haverbusch 0:0 St. Antoninus Dattilo Lawrence Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1034 Sat Apr 11 11:30 am St. Antoninus Dattilo 0:7 St. Ignatius Wise Antoninus Gym
1003 Fri Apr 17 7:00 pm St. Teresa Fitzpatrick vs St. Antoninus Dattilo Teresa Gym
1037 Sat Apr 18 11:00 am Visi Salem 8:4 St. Antoninus Dattilo Visitation Old Gym