St. Antoninus Palicki (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Randy Palicki   M: 513-967-0169     EMAIL 
5/6 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Palicki 10100
. Visi McMahon 1082
. St. Ignatius Boettcher 1082
. Visi Donovan 1046
. OLV Braun 935
. St. Jude Kelly 826
. OLL Merz 1019
. St. Dominic Ruoff 917

St. Antoninus Palicki Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
906 Sat Feb 14 8:30 am St. Antoninus Palicki 15:3 St. Dominic Ruoff Antoninus Gym
903 Sat Feb 28 8:30 am St. Antoninus Palicki 22:16 Visi McMahon Antoninus Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
921 Sat Mar 7 9:30 am St. Antoninus Palicki 10:8 Visi Donovan Antoninus Gym
916 Sat Mar 14 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Boettcher 8:13 St. Antoninus Palicki Ignatius Gym
926 Sun Mar 15 2:00 pm OLV Braun 4:16 St. Antoninus Palicki Victory Gym
930 Sat Mar 21 9:00 am St. Jude Kelly 9:19 St. Antoninus Palicki Jude New Gym
938 Sat Mar 28 9:00 am OLL Merz 4:32 St. Antoninus Palicki Lourdes New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
935 Sat Apr 11 10:00 am Visi McMahon 9:20 St. Antoninus Palicki Visitation New Gym
941 Sat Apr 18 12:00 pm Visi Donovan 7:17 St. Antoninus Palicki Visitation Old Gym
914 Sun Apr 19 6:00 pm St. Antoninus Palicki 24:7 OLL Merz Antoninus Gym