St. Antoninus DePaoli (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Kristen DePaoli   M: 513-917-0503     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Gick 10100
. Visi McClatchey 1073
. OLV Perry 1064
. St. Ignatius Burns 862
. St. Antoninus DePaoli 1055
. St. John Winter 927
. St. Jude Keller 918
. St. Dominic Tallen 808

St. Antoninus DePaoli Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
822 Sat Feb 14 9:30 am St. Antoninus DePaoli 4:20 OLV Perry Antoninus Gym
806 Sat Feb 28 10:00 am St. Dominic Tallen 7:10 St. Antoninus DePaoli Dominic Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
810 Sat Mar 7 1:00 pm St. Ignatius Gick 18:7 St. Antoninus DePaoli Ignatius Gym
826 Sat Mar 14 10:00 am St. Jude Keller 6:12 St. Antoninus DePaoli Jude New Gym
812 Sat Mar 21 12:30 pm St. Antoninus DePaoli 7:11 St. Ignatius Burns Antoninus Gym
803 Sun Mar 22 1:00 pm St. John Winter 10:15 St. Antoninus DePaoli Harrison Jr High Gym
837 Sat Mar 28 9:00 am Visi McClatchey 16:9 St. Antoninus DePaoli Visitation New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
830 Sat Apr 11 12:30 pm St. Antoninus DePaoli 25:12 St. Dominic Tallen Antoninus Gym
817 Sun Apr 12 6:00 pm St. Antoninus DePaoli 14:12 Visi McClatchey Antoninus Gym
834 Sat Apr 18 10:30 am St. Antoninus DePaoli 12:16 St. Ignatius Gick Antoninus Gym