St. Antoninus Reisman (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tricia Reisman   M: 513-317-4336     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLL Cluxton 1091
. St. Bernard O'Connor 1081
. Visi Haucke 1073
. OLV Galbraith 1064
. St. Antoninus Reisman 1063
. St. Ignatius Smith 1064
. St. Teresa Schwarz 1061
. St. Jude Kroll 1054
. Holy Family Caldwell 1045
. St. Dominic Hart 1045
. St. John Duebber 1046
. St. Catherine Villamagna 1027
. St. Lawrence Ledonne 1027
. St. Martin Hauser 1009
. St. William Holscher 1009

St. Antoninus Reisman Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1101 Sat Feb 14 10:30 am St. Antoninus Reisman 9:18 OLV Galbraith Antoninus Gym
1107 Sat Feb 28 9:30 am St. Antoninus Reisman 20:13 St. Jude Kroll Antoninus Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1118 Sun Mar 1 3:00 pm St. Ignatius Smith 8:19 St. Antoninus Reisman Ignatius Gym
1124 Sat Mar 14 10:30 am St. Antoninus Reisman 12:14 Visi Haucke Antoninus Gym
1134 Sun Mar 15 7:00 pm St. Antoninus Reisman 30:9 St. Lawrence Ledonne Antoninus Gym
1159 Sat Mar 21 10:00 am OLV Galbraith 9:19 St. Antoninus Reisman Victory Gym
1166 Sun Mar 22 1:00 pm St. Jude Kroll 0:0 St. Antoninus Reisman Jude New Gym
1148 Sat Mar 28 10:00 am OLL Cluxton 28:17 St. Antoninus Reisman Lourdes New Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1141 Sat Apr 11 2:00 pm St. Dominic Hart 6:16 St. Antoninus Reisman Dominic Gym
1155 Sat Apr 18 1:30 pm St. Antoninus Reisman 23:9 St. John Duebber Antoninus Gym