St. James Griffiths (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tina Griffiths   M: 513-252-7152     EMAIL 
High School GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Rolfes 10100
. St. Dominic Lanpheare 1082
. St. Catherine Merschbach 1072
. Visi High school 11/12th 952
. St. Ignatius Geiler 1044
. St. William Esterkamp 844
. Al's Bridgetown Gators 725
. St. James Griffiths 917
. Holy Family Young 907
. OLV Thiemann 804
. Visi High School 9/10th 804

St. James Griffiths Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1414 Sat Feb 14 10:00 am St. William Esterkamp 38:20 St. James Griffiths William Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1437 Sun Mar 1 4:00 pm OLV Thiemann 0:0 St. James Griffiths Victory Gym
1418 Sun Mar 8 2:00 pm St. Catherine Merschbach 36:17 St. James Griffiths Catharine Gym
1409 Sat Mar 14 9:30 am St. James Griffiths 1:0 Holy Family Young James Field 1
1454 Sun Mar 15 1:30 pm St. James Griffiths 14:49 Visi High school 11/12th James Field 1
1443 Sat Mar 21 9:30 am St. James Griffiths 0:1 St. Antoninus Rolfes James Field 1
1425 Fri Mar 27 6:00 pm St. James Griffiths 13:31 St. Ignatius Geiler James Field 1
1423 Sat Mar 28 11:00 am Al's Bridgetown Gators 1:0 St. James Griffiths Al's Bridgetown Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1449 Sat Apr 11 4:00 pm St. Dominic Lanpheare 1:0 St. James Griffiths Dominic Gym
1431 Sun Apr 19 1:30 pm Visi High School 9/10th vs St. James Griffiths Visitation Old Gym