St. Lawrence Ledonne (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jay Ledonne   M: 859-652-4404     EMAIL 
5/6 A Green GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. OLL Cluxton 1091
. St. Bernard O'Connor 1081
. Visi Haucke 1073
. OLV Galbraith 1064
. St. Antoninus Reisman 1063
. St. Ignatius Smith 1064
. St. Teresa Schwarz 1061
. St. Jude Kroll 1054
. Holy Family Caldwell 1045
. St. Dominic Hart 1045
. St. John Duebber 1046
. St. Catherine Villamagna 1027
. St. Lawrence Ledonne 1027
. St. Martin Hauser 1009
. St. William Holscher 1009

St. Lawrence Ledonne Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1103 Sun Feb 15 2:00 pm St. John Duebber 18:17 St. Lawrence Ledonne Harrison Jr High Gym
1109 Sat Feb 28 11:00 am St. Lawrence Ledonne 30:8 St. Martin Hauser Lawrence Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1120 Sat Mar 7 9:00 am St. Dominic Hart 26:13 St. Lawrence Ledonne Dominic Gym
1126 Sat Mar 14 11:00 am St. Lawrence Ledonne 2:17 OLL Cluxton Lawrence Gym
1134 Sun Mar 15 7:00 pm St. Antoninus Reisman 30:9 St. Lawrence Ledonne Antoninus Gym
1164 Sat Mar 21 11:00 am St. Lawrence Ledonne 28:25 St. Bernard O'Connor Lawrence Gym
1146 Sat Mar 28 11:00 am OLV Galbraith 31:18 St. Lawrence Ledonne Victory Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1171 Fri Apr 10 6:00 pm St. Lawrence Ledonne 0:0 St. Teresa Schwarz Lawrence Gym
1140 Sun Apr 12 5:00 pm St. Jude Kroll 26:12 St. Lawrence Ledonne Jude New Gym
1152 Sat Apr 18 11:00 am St. Lawrence Ledonne 12:27 Visi Haucke Lawrence Gym