St. Jude Keller (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Tom Keller   M: 513-205-1802     EMAIL 
5/6 B1 Aqua GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Ignatius Gick 10100
. Visi McClatchey 1073
. OLV Perry 1064
. St. Ignatius Burns 862
. St. Antoninus DePaoli 1055
. St. John Winter 927
. St. Jude Keller 918
. St. Dominic Tallen 808

St. Jude Keller Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
823 Sun Feb 15 1:00 pm St. John Winter 14:6 St. Jude Keller Harrison Jr High Gym
805 Sat Feb 28 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Gick 22:2 St. Jude Keller Ignatius Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
802 Sun Mar 1 1:00 pm St. Dominic Tallen 4:14 St. Jude Keller Dominic Gym
808 Sat Mar 7 12:00 pm St. Ignatius Burns 22:2 St. Jude Keller Ignatius Gym
826 Sat Mar 14 10:00 am St. Jude Keller 6:12 St. Antoninus DePaoli Jude New Gym
813 Sat Mar 21 10:00 am St. Jude Keller 2:6 Visi McClatchey Jude New Gym
838 Sat Mar 28 1:00 pm St. Jude Keller 2:15 OLV Perry Jude New Gym
818 Sun Mar 29 3:00 pm OLV Perry 24:7 St. Jude Keller Victory Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
829 Sun Apr 12 4:00 pm St. Jude Keller 8:18 St. Ignatius Gick Jude New Gym
832 Sat Apr 18 11:00 am St. Jude Keller vs St. Ignatius Burns Jude New Gym