St. Jude Kelly (BB Winter 2015)

Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jim Kelly   M: 513-817-6208     EMAIL 
5/6 Blue GP W L
GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses;
. St. Antoninus Palicki 10100
. Visi McMahon 1082
. St. Ignatius Boettcher 1082
. Visi Donovan 1046
. OLV Braun 935
. St. Jude Kelly 826
. OLL Merz 1019
. St. Dominic Ruoff 917

St. Jude Kelly Schedule

February 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
905 Sat Feb 14 9:00 am OLL Merz 2:6 St. Jude Kelly Lourdes New Gym
902 Sat Feb 28 9:00 am St. Dominic Ruoff 12:11 St. Jude Kelly Dominic Gym
March 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
922 Sun Mar 8 3:00 pm OLV Braun 7:15 St. Jude Kelly Victory Gym
917 Sat Mar 14 9:00 am St. Jude Kelly 6:9 Visi Donovan Jude New Gym
912 Sun Mar 15 1:00 pm St. Jude Kelly 0:2 St. Ignatius Boettcher Jude New Gym
930 Sat Mar 21 9:00 am St. Jude Kelly 9:19 St. Antoninus Palicki Jude New Gym
927 Sun Mar 22 3:30 pm Visi McMahon 16:5 St. Jude Kelly Visitation Old Gym
936 Sat Mar 28 2:00 pm St. Ignatius Boettcher 21:19 St. Jude Kelly Ignatius Gym
April 2015
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
934 Sun Apr 12 3:00 pm St. Jude Kelly vs St. Dominic Ruoff Jude New Gym
942 Sat Apr 18 10:00 am St. Jude Kelly vs OLV Braun Jude New Gym